2018-2019 Election Results

A message from CSA President, Matthew Thomson:

Dear Undergraduate Asper Students,

Thank you for participating in the 2018 CSA Elections.
The following individuals have been elected for the 2018-2019 academic year:
Shona Grewar
Vice President Internal
Michele Bernardin
Max Block
Johnathan Reynolds
As there were no nominations for the 2 UMSU Representative positions, a new round of elections will be held as follows:
February 5 – Nomination Period Begins
February 7 – Nomination Period Ends
February 8 – Campaigning Begins
February 13 – Campaigning Ends
February 14 and 15 – Voting
For more information about the positions, please visit aspercsa.com/apply and click Positions and then General Council. Nomination packages will be available at aspercsa.com/elections starting on February 5 at 9am.